Specialists

ART

Sarah O'Malia
651-403-7702
| sarah.omalia@isd197.org


DIGITAL CITIZENSHIP 

Pat Hibbard
651-403-7707
patrick.hibbard@isd197.org


HEALTH AND PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Curt Friemann
651-403-7667
curt.friemann@isd197

Scott Reddy
651-403-7665
scott.reddy@isd197.org

Caryn Stremler-Birr
651-403-7666
caryn.stremler-birr@isd197.org


MUSIC

Lauri Booth, Band 
651-403-7709
lauri.booth@isd197.org

Katie Pearson, Choir
651-403-7705
katherine.pearson@isd197.org

Suzanne Svitak
651-403-7711
suzanne.svitak@isd197.org


PROJECT LEAD THE WAY

David Wichman
651-403-7685
david.wichman@isd197.org


SPANISH

Thomas Raymond
651-403-7773
thomas.raymond@isd197.org