8th Grade

Aaron Ashley
651-403-7612
aaron.ashley@isd197.org

Shannon Guscetti
651-403-7680
shannon.guscetti@isd197.org

Collin Klagmann
651-403-7749
collin.klagmann@isd197.org

David Lanese
651-403-7754
david.lanese@isd197.org

Kelly Lethert
651-403-7624
kelly.lethert@isd197.org

Amy Lombardi
651-403-7605
amy.lombardi@isd197.org

Leah Martin
651-403-7752
leah.martin@isd197.org

Jane McAllister
651-403-7625
jane.mccallister@isd197.org

Patrick McCormick 
651-403-7738
patrick.mccormick@isd197.org

Dan Reed
651-403-7682
daniel.reed@isd197.org

David Wichman 
651-403-7685
david.wichman@isd197.org