8th Grade

Shannon Guscetti
651-403-7680
| shannon.guscetti@isd197.org

Kristine Jacobs 
651-403-7708
| kristine.jacobs@isd197.org

Christine Kelly 
651-403-7754
| christine.kelly@isd197.org

Kelly Lethert 
651-403-7624
| kelly.lethert@isd197.org

Amy Lombardi
651-403-7605
| amy.lombardi@isd197.org

Jane McAllister
651-403-7625
| jane.mccallister@isd197.org

Patrick McCormick 
651-403-7738
| patrick.mccormick@isd197.org

Julie Rasmussen
651-403-7687
| julie.rasmussen@isd197.org

Dan Reed
651-403-7682
| dan.reed@isd197.org

Andrea Weigenant 
651-403-7694
| andrea.weigenant@isd197.org

David Wichman 
651-403-7685
| david.wichmin@isd197.org