8th Grade

Kristine Jacobs 
651-403-7708
| kristine.jacobs@isd197.org

Christine Kelly 
651-403-7754
| christine.kelly@isd197.org

Elizabeth Klinkner
651-403-7680
| elizabeth.klinkner@isd197.org

Kelly Lethert 
651-403-7624
| kelly.lethert@isd197.org

Stacy Lufkin
651-403-7684
| stacy.lufkin@isd197.org

Patrick McCormick 
651-403-7738
| patrick.mccormick@isd197.org

Laura Peterson 
651-403-7752
| laura.peterson@isd197.org

Julie Rasmussen
651-403-7687
| julie.rasmussen@isd197.org

Dan Reed
651-403-7682
| dan.reed@isd197.org

Andrea Weigenant 
651-403-7694
| andrea.weigenant@isd197.org

David Wichmin 
651-403-7685
| david.wichmin@isd197.org