7th Grade

Hope Alger
651-403-7690
| hope.alger@isd197.org

Aaron Ashley
651-403-7612
| aaron.ashley@isd197.org

Phil Hayes
651-403-7692
| phillip.hayes@isd197.org

Jane McAllister
651-403-7625
| jane.mccallister@isd197.org

Patrick McCormick
651-403-7738
| patrick.mccormick@isd197.org

Donald Nelson
651-403-7693
| donald.nelson@isd197.org

Laura Peterson 
651-403-7752
| laura.petersom@isd197.org

Julie Rasmussen
651-403-7687
| julie.rasmussen@isd197.org

Shawn Robinson 
651-403-7683
| shawn.robinson@isd197.org

Michael Sackett
651-403-7605
| michael.sackett@isd197.org

David Wichman
651-403-7685
| david.wichman@isd197.org