7th Grade

Hope Alger
651-403-7690
hope.alger@isd197.org

Heather Erb
651-403-7631
heather.erb@isd197.org

Phil Hayes
651-403-7692
phillip.hayes@isd197.org

Kelly Lethert
651-403-7624
kelly.lethert@isd197.org

Patrick McCormick
651-403-7738
patrick.mccormick@isd197.org

Kelsey McFadden
651-403-7747
kelsey.mcfadden@isd197.org

Crystal Mielke  
651-403-7693
crystal.mielke@isd197.org

Dan Norris
651-403-7636
daniel.norris@isd197.org

Vicki Parker
651-403-7715
victoria.parker@isd197.org

Julie Rasmussen
651-403-7687
julie.rasmussen@isd197.org

Shawn Robinson 
651-403-7683
shawn.robinson@isd197.org

Kelly Solberg
651-403-7656
kelly.solberg@isd197.org