7th Grade

Hope Alger
651-403-7690
hope.alger@isd197.org

Phil Hayes
651-403-7692
phillip.hayes@isd197.org

Amy Lombardi
651-403-7605
amy.lombardi@isd197.org

Patrick McCormick
651-403-7738
patrick.mccormick@isd197.org

Crystal Mielke  
651-403-7693
crystal.mielke@isd197.org

Julie Rasmussen
651-403-7687
julie.rasmussen@isd197.org

Shawn Robinson 
651-403-7683
shawn.robinson@isd197.org

Kelly Solberg
651-403-7656
kelly.solberg@isd197.org

David Wichman
651-403-7685
david.wichman@isd197.org