7th Grade

Hope Alger
651-403-7690
| hope.alger@isd197.org

Aaron Ashley
651-403-7612
| aaron.ashley@isd197.org

Sophia Gross
651-403-7752
| sophia.gross@isd197.org

Phil Hayes
651-403-7692
| phillip.hayes@isd197.org

Amy Lombardi
651-403-7605
| amy.lombardi@isd197.org

Stacey Lufkin
651-403-7600
| stacey.lufkin@isd197.org

Patrick McCormick
651-403-7738
| patrick.mccormick@isd197.org

Crystal Mielke  
651-403-7739
| crystal.mielke@isd197.org

Julie Rasmussen
651-403-7687
| julie.rasmussen@isd197.org

Shawn Robinson 
651-403-7683
| shawn.robinson@isd197.org

David Wichman
651-403-7685
| david.wichman@isd197.org