6th Grade

Karen Bird
651-403-7686
| karen.bird@isd197.org

Rachel Cafferty 
651-403-7679
| rachel.cafferty@isd197.org

Jodie Darwitz
651-403-7677
| jodie.darwitz@isd197.org

Patrick Hibbard 
651-403-7707
| patrick.hibbard@isd197.org

Charles Hiti
651-403-7630
| charles.hiti@isd197.org

Kara Laird
651-403-7750
| kara.laird@isd197.org

Kathleen Lynch
651-403-7531
| kathleen.lynch@isd197.org

Crystal Mielke  
651-403-7739
| crystal.mielke@isd197.org

Kelly Solberg 
651-403-7656
| kelly.solberg@isd197.org

Karey Burger
651-403-7639
| karey.burger@isd197.org

Jordan Wilmeth
651-403-7689
| jordan.wilmeth@isd197.org