6th Grade

Karen Bird
651-403-7686
karen.bird@isd197.org

Jodie Darwitz
651-403-7677
jodie.darwitz@isd197.org

Julie Dixon
651-403-7684
julie.dixon@isd197.org

Heather Erb
651-403-7631
heather.erb@isd197.org

Amy Lombardi
651-403-7771
amy.lombardi@isd197.org

Kathleen Lynch
651-403-7531
kathleen.lynch@isd197.org

Amanda Mahlstedt 
651-403-7739
amanda.mahlstedt@isd197.org

Brad Mahnke
651-403-7717
bradley.mahnke@isd197.org

Ellie McElhenny
651-403-7356
eileen.mcelhenny@isd197.org

Kelsey McFadden 
651-403-7747
kelsey.mcfadden@isd197.org

Dan Norris 
651-403-7636
daniel.norris@isd197.org

Vicki Parker
651-403-7715
victoria.parker@isd197.org

Ryan Power-Theisen
651-403-7703
ryan.powertheisen@isd197.org

Tom Schwister
651-403-7750
thomas.schwister@isd197.org

Jordan Wilmeth
651-403-7689
jordan.wilmeth@isd197.org

Anthony Wittmann
651-403-7629
anthony.wittmann@isd197.org