6th Grade

Christopher Almen-Sjogren 
651-403-7771
christopher.almen-sjogren@isd197.org

Julie Anderson
651-403-7684
julie.anderson@isd197.org

Jodie Darwitz
651-403-7677
jodie.darwitz@isd197.org

Emilie Hamilton 
651-403-7717
emilie.hamilton@isd197.org

Kathleen Lynch
651-403-7531
kathleen.lynch@isd197.org

Amanda Mahlstedt 
651-403-7739
amanda.mahlstedt@isd197.org

Ryan Power-Thiesen
651-403-7703
ryan.powerthiesen@isd197.org

Tom Schwister
651-403-7750
thomas.schwister@isd197.org

Jordan Wilmeth
651-403-7689
jordan.wilmeth@isd197.org

Anthony Wittmann
651-403-7629
anthony.wittmann@isd197.org