5th Grade

Dana Athanasakopoulos
651-403-7718
| dana.athanasakopoulos@isd197.org

Karen Bird 
651-403-7686
| karen.bird@isd197.org

Angela Lewis
651-403-7741
| angela.lewis@isd197.org

Seth Ney
651-403-7638
| seth.ney@isd197.org

Ryan Power-Theisen
651-403-7703
| ryan.powertheisen@isd917.org

Kelly Solberg
651-403-7656
| kelly.solberg@isd197.org

Jenna St. Fleur 
651-403-7637
| jenna.st.fleur@isd197.org

Sarah Walburg
651-403-7699
| sarah.walburg@isd197.org

Tony Wittman
651-403-7629
| anthony.wittmann@isd197.org