5th Grade

Karey Burger
651-403-7639
karen.burger@isd197.org

Rachel Cafferty
651-403-7679
rachel.cafferty@isd197.org

Heather Erb
651-403-7679
heather.erb@isd197.org

Chris Halvorson
651-403-7718
christopher.halvorson@isd197.org

Charlie Hiti
651-403-7630
charles.hiti@isd197.org

Dee Locke
651-403-7741
danielle.locke@isd197.org

Ellie McElhenny
651-403-7356
eileen.mcelhenny@isd197.org

Kelsey McFadden
651-403-7747
kelsey.mcfadden@isd197.org

Seth Ney
651-403-7638
seth.ney@isd197.org

Dan Norris
651-403-7636
daniel.norris@isd197.org

Vicki Parker
651-403-7715
victoria.parker@isd197.org

Jenna St. Fleur 
651-403-7637
jenna.st.fleur@isd197.org

Sarah Walburg
651-403-7699
sarah.walburg@isd197.org

Andrea Weigenant
651-403-7694
andrea.weigenant@isd197.org