Clubs, Teams and Activities

Participation in activities and athletics plays an important role in the academic, social and emotional growth and development of students. Research even shows that students who are involved in school activities do better in school. All students at Friendly Hills are highly encouraged to get involved and enrich their academic experience. 

Learn more about a club or activity at Friendly Hills by contacting the group's advisor:

ACTIVITY  ADVISOR  PHONE  EMAIL 
Chess Team Bill Heinemann 
651-451-8412 
gemshein@hotmail.com 
FHMS Fiddlers Suzanne Svitak 651-403-7711 suzanne.svitak@isd197.org
Future City Competition Crystal Mielke 651-403-7739 crystal.mielke@isd197.org
Jazz Band  Lauri Booth 651-403-7709 lauri.booth@isd197.org
LIVEGREEN Katy Lynch 651-403-7531  kathleen.lynch@isd197.org 
Math Team


Model UN Jordan Wilmeth
651-403-7689
jordan.wilmeth@isd197.org
Ski and Snowboard Club Katy Lynch 651-403-7531 kathleen.lynch@isd197.org
Student Council Kristin Quinn 
651-403-7672
kristin.quinn@isd197.org
Summit Singers Paige Armstrong-Hetterick 651-403-7705 paige.armstronghetterick@isd197.org
Synergy Melissa Morey
651-403-7706
melissa.morey@isd197.org
WEB Leaders - Where Everyone Belongs Kara Laird
651-403-7752 kara.laird@isd197.org
Yearbook

Young Author's Conference Jenna St. Fleur 651-403-7639 jenna.st.fleur@isd197.org

 

CLUB WEBPAGES