7th Grade
Hope Alger
651-403-7690 | hope.alger@isd197.org | about me

Aaron Ashley
651-403-7612 | aaron.ashley@isd197.org | about me


Phil Hayes
651-403-7692 | phillip.hayes@isd197.org | about me

Jane McAllister
651-403-7625 jane.mcallister@isd197.org | about me

Patrick McCormick

651-403-7738 | patrick.mccormick@isd197.org | about me

Donald Nelson

651-403-7693 | donald.nelson@isd197.org | about me

Laura Petersen

651-403-7752 | laura.petersen@isd197.org | about me

Julie Rasmussen
651-403-7687 | julie.rasmussen@isd197.org | about me


Shawn Robinson
651-403-7683 | shawn.robinson@isd197.org | about me

Michael Sackett
651-403-7605 | michael.sackett@isd197.org | about me

David Wichman

651-403-7685 | david.wichman@isd197.org | about me


HOMEWORK HOTLINE 
Grade 7: 651-403-7725

The Homework Hotline allows students and parents to get information about the day's homework assignments. In general, only assignments for language arts (reading/writing), math, science and social studies are included in the hotline recording. Hotlines are updated no later than 4 p.m. daily.